top of page


Executive Committee

Our Amazingly Dedicated and Kind-hearted Board of Directors:

Rosemary Ford - President -

Ed Gardella - Vice President -

Ingrid Landers - Treasurer -

Sherry Hannan - Secretary  -

Chris Weber - Sr. Board Member -

Fawn Robidoux       Jeff Cammuso

Marilyn Cleary          Norene Coyne

Karen White             Tim Fontaine

Catherine Fontaine  Ann Smith

Brittany Ford             Kristin Ford

Ron Fraser                Melanie Gallagher

Kate McCarthy          Emily Nugent

Olivia Hamilton         DJ Mara

Phone: 1-508-887-0960


Address: 907 Pleasant Street,  Worcester, MA 01602

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page